top of page
Miriam Steele
New School- NY
For Innovative Longitudinal Studies and Translational Research on Attachment and Mental Representation
Howard Steele
New School- NY
For Contributions to the Bowlby-Ainsworth Tradition as a Scientist, Editor, and Clinical Innovator
Special Award
Gary Cox-Steiner
CMHP/ New York Attachment Consortium 
For Unflagging Interest and Support of the Bowlby-Ainsworth Tradition Over Two Decisive Decades
bottom of page